Green and Blue Millefiori Ball Drop Earrings, Tombo Bead Jewelry

N.J.  

I love these earrings! Very fast shipping.

Colorful Floral Glass Drop Earrings, Tombo Bead Jewelry

S.W.  

Beautiful unique earrings! I love them!!!

White Tombo Bead Floral Necklace with Vintage Glass

W.C.  

Beautiful necklace, secured packaging, and shipped fast. There was a bit of an issue with the necklace but resolved. Thank you.

Navy Blue Millefiori Bead Lever Back Earrings

J.M. – 11/24/2022

These are even prettier than they were in their photo, and they arrived so quickly! Thank you!

Colorful Floral Glass Drop Earrings, Tombo Bead Jewelry

M.K.  

These earrings were even prettier in person. I’ve had my eye on them for a long time and I am glad I finally bought them. Shipping was quick and beautifully wrapped. Thank you!

.

Real Pearl Necklace Freshwater Cultured Pearls

I.S. – 04/03/2022

5 stars

Lampwork Bead Earrings Gold Beige Pink

E.J. – 09/17/2021 

These earrings are really beautiful.

Colorful Tombo Bead Necklace, Millefiori Jewelry

A.S.  

5 stars

Millefiori Necklace with Vintage Tombo Beads

A.C. – 05/24/2021 

Great, fantastic, friendly seller. Was packaged real well and shipped promptly. It’s beautiful. I love it!

Colorful Tombo Bead Necklace, Millefiori Jewelry

A.S.  

5 stars

Celestial Czech Glass Earrings

K.P. – 12/07/2020 

Delivered quickly and looked beautiful!

Flower Bead Necklace Green Pink Vintage Style

J.R. – 09/13/2020 

Beautiful necklace, thanks so much!

Pansy Earrings Blue Green Czech Glass Beads

K.M. – 09/02/2020 

Gorgeous earrings packaged nicely & shipped fast. Seller communicated well; & I will shop here again.

Powder Blue Lucite Flower Earrings Victorian Inspired

M.F. – 06/13/2020 

Shipped so quickly and my mom loves them. Thank you so much!

Cherry Necklace Sterling Silver Chain

C.M. – 03/09/2020 

This necklace was a perfect match for a pair of earrings that I bought elsewhere. The seller was so nice! I would definitely purchase from her again.

Millefiori Necklace, Multicolor Glass Bead

K.H. – 12/08/2019 

Love this necklace! Colors are as vivid as photo.

Lampwork Bead Earrings in Gold, Beige, Pink

P.T. – 12/04/2019 

I love them!!! Thank you!!!

Cherry Necklace Sterling Silver Chain

D.M. – 07/18/2019 

I love this Cherry Charm Necklace! It will go perfectly with my summer dress that has a red cherry print on a white background. The size is just right and I can’t wait to wear it with my dress. My order arrived quickly and was packaged very well. I wouldn’t hesitate to make another purchase from this seller.

Powder Blue Lucite Flower Earrings, Victorian Inspired

A.Y. – 06/25/2019 

I love my earrings!!! They are beautiful!!! They arrived in a very short time. I am very happy with my experience.

Powder Blue Lucite Flower Earrings, Victorian Inspired

E.B. – 06/07/2019 

The earrings are perfect, a match for the necklace I previously purchased, but also stand on their own. Looking good with dressier outfits as well as denim. I like them! Also, they arrived speedily and were nicely packaged. Thank you!

Blue Flower Necklace, Bellflower Beaded Choker

E.B. – 05/24/2019

I am very happy with the quality of this necklace. The color is perfect for my outfit and it fits beautifully. It arrived quickly, too. Thank you!

Blue Butterfly Cameo Bracelet, Vintage Ken Edwards Stones

K.M. – 05/09/2017 

Love! I made the KE earrings years ago, now I have a beautiful bracelet to go with them:)